OUR

PEOPLE

 Stuart Timber Co proudly employs 32 great people, all well trained, experienced, and here to help you.

Key Contacts

Roger Stuart

Managing Director

0274375653

E roger@stuarttimber.co.nz

Roger Stuart

Max Dunlop

Mike Stuart_Stuart Timber Co

Mike Stuart

Production Manager

0277 770 504

E mike@stuarttimber.co.nz

Sales Manager

027 4336170

E max@stuarttimber.co.nz

Office Manager

P 03 204 8221

E amanda@stuarttimber.co.nz

Amanda Perkins

Office Administrator

P +64 03 2048221

E michelleh@stuarttimber.co.nz

Michelle Hutchison

Health & Safety Manager

0273 093 777

E brendon@stuarttimber.co.nz

 

Brendon Stuart (BJ)

Production Teams

Sawmilling Team
Sawmilling Team
Log Peeling Team
Log Peeling Team
Planer Mill Team
Planer Mill Team
Treatment Team
Treatment Team
Optimizing Saw Team
Optimizing Saw Team
Packing Team
Packing Team