Copyright © 2017 Stuart Timber Co.

OUR

PEOPLE

 Stuart Timber Co proudly employs 32 great people, all well trained, experienced, and here to help you.

Key Contacts

Managing Director

0274375653

E roger@stuarttimber.co.nz

Roger Stuart

Max Dunlop

Mike Stuart

Production Manager

0277 770 504

E mike@stuarttimber.co.nz

Sales Manager

027 4336170

E max@stuarttimber.co.nz

Office Manager

P 03 204 8221

E amanda@stuarttimber.co.nz

Amanda Perkins

Office Administrator

P +64 03 2048221

E michelleh@stuarttimber.co.nz

Michelle Hutchison

Health & Safety Manager

0273 093 777

E brendon@stuarttimber.co.nz

 

Brendon Stuart (BJ)

Production Teams

Sawmilling Team
Log Peeling Team
Planer Mill Team
Treatment Team
Optimizing Saw Team
Packing Team
Show More